Lesson 1, Topic 1
In Progress

The Schedule

Some of the sessions will be live over the four days and some will be pre-recorded and sent out to you each day. The Live sessions will be uploaded to this space within 24 hours of the session. 

The LIVE sessions

Here are the live sessions so that you can put the dates in your diary. These are given in London time (GMT). Other time zones and zoom links will be added shortly. Or you can work out your time zone here.  

*** This is the zoom link for all LIVE sessions.  

Thurs Nov 12th

Opening Ceremony, 12-2pm GMT, 7-9am EST, 4-6am PDT, 5.3-7.30pm IST

Can you have style without presence? 

with Annegret Affolderbach, Greta Eagan, Jaclyn Hodes, Kanako Kurihaha and Kerry Wilde

The Power of The Womb, 4.30-5.30pm GMT, 11.30am-12.30pm EST, 8.30-9.30am PDT, 10-11pm IST

What happens when we open the sacred store house of treasure?

with Rita Hraiz (guided journey) 

 

The Power of Sacred Activism 8-9.30pm GMT, 3-4.30pm EST, 1-3.30pm PDT, 1.30-3am IST

How does our spirituality relate to how we show up in the world? 

with Ana Wood, Hannah Muse, Maria Clara Parente and Nina Simons

Fri Nov 13th 

The Power of Style 10-11.30am GMT, 5-6.30am EST, 2-3.30am PDT, 3.30-5pm IST

Why does what we wear matter? 

with Jaclyn Hodes, Myrah Penaloza and Tamsin Lejeune

This session will happen LIVE through this link

Tea Break (community space) – 2-3pm GMT, 9-10am EST, 6-7am PDT, 7.30-8.30pm IST

This session will happen LIVE through this link

 

The Power of Presence 5-6.30pm GMT, 12-1.30pm EST, 9-10am PDT, 10.30pm-12am IST

What does our presence open doorways to? 

with Michelle Adams, Sophie Nevill & Saara Jaffery-Roberts

This session will happen LIVE through this link

 

Tea Break (community space) 7-8pm GMT, 2-3pm EST, 11am-12pm PDT, 12.30-1.30am IST* 

This session will happen LIVE through this link

 

Sat Nov 14th 

The Power of Vision 10-11.30am GMT, 5-6.30am EST, 2-3.30am PDT, 3.30-5pm IST

How do we create future culture? 

with Asmaa Guedira, Annegret Affolderbach and Swaady Martin

This session will happen LIVE through this link

 

The Power of Feminine Leadership 1-2.30pm GMT, 8-9.30am EST, 5-6.30am PDT, 6.30-8pm IST

What is it to be an authentic fearless leader? 

with Diahann Holder, Lynne Franks and Stephanie Redlener

This session will happen LIVE through this link

 

The Power of Ritual 4-6pm GMT, 11am-1pm EST, 8-10am PDT, 9.30-11.30pm IST

Diwali Celebration with Amisha Ghadiali (including mantra, mythology and ritual)

Please bring a fresh candle and something to light it with. 

This session will happen LIVE through this link

 

Tea Break (community space) 6.30-7.30pm GMT, 1.30-2.30pm EST,  10.30-11.30am PDT, 12-13am IST* 

This session will happen LIVE through this link

 

The power of the Unseen 8-9.30pm GMT, 3-4.30pm EST, 12-1.30pm PDT, 1.30-3am IST* 

What is the value of our intuition? 

with Amma Sophia Rose, Anam Kat, Jole Morton and Sally Kempton

This session will happen LIVE through this link

Sun Nov 15th 

The Power of Yoga 9-10.30am GMT, 4-5.30am EST, 1-2.30am PDT, 2.30-4pm IST

Live yoga session with Amisha Ghadiali as we embody our worth 

(be set up in your space with a mat and blanket) 

This session will happen LIVE through this link

 

The Power of Archetypes 2-3.30pm GMT, 9-10.30am EST, 6-8.30am pdt, 7.30-9pm IST

How does the Goddess & Priestess connect us to our worth? 

with Boe Huntress, Minna Salami, Mischa Varmuza and Pernille Aven Lupai

This session will happen LIVE through this link

 

Tea Break (community space) 4.30-5.30pm GMT, 11.30am-1.30pm EST, 8.30-9.30am PDT, 10pm-12am IST

This session will happen LIVE through this link

 

Closing Ceremony, 6-8pm GMT, 1-3pm EST, 8-10am PDT, 11.30pm-1.30am IST

 What does it mean to reclaim our worth?

with Christine Lai, Ebyan Chimba, Diahann Holder, Michelle Adams, Shruti Ganguly, and Sophie Nevill

This session will happen LIVE through this link

The Pre-Made Sessions:

The Power of Time 

How can we embrace our wisdom in relationship with earth?  

with Pat McCabe 

The Power of Radical Self Love

How do we stitch a new garment that fits all of humanity and nature? 

with Sonya Renee Taylor 

The Power of Community

How can we uplift each other and create more connection, healing & beauty? 

With Christine Lai, Shruti Ganguly and Vanessa Cornell

The Power of Adornment 

How can we adorn ourselves in the way of worth? 

with Kerry Wilde, Rebecca Manners and Sarah Drew  

The Power of Creativity 

What can we create and uplift when connected to our truth? 

with Adah Parris, Anouska Beckwith, Ebyan Chimba and Tanya Markul

The Power of Play 

How does humour allow us to navigate our challenges? 

With Loose Baker and Sarah Weiler

The Power of Sisterhood

What becomes possible through the power of sisterhood? 

with Sianna Sherman 

The Power of Transformation

What beauty can we create when we transform our wounds?

with Rita Hraiz 

The Power of Conscious Business

How does conscious business honour the worth of the world? 

with Christina Zipperlen, Melissa Loh and Rebekah Shaman

The Power of Disruption

How courageous can we be to disrupt paradigms that don’t work? 

with Miki Agrawal 

Sun

The Power of Embodiment 

How do we embody our worth and possibility in this world? 

with Anja Bergh, Blaire Lindsey and Daniela Plattner

The Power of Our Cycles 

How do our cycles of womanhood empower our sense of worth? 

with Emma Cannon, Inka Linda Sarvi and Ruby May 

The Power of Rest

How is rest a radical act of worth? 

with Uma Dinsmore-Tuli

The Power of Being

What happens when we live from the wisdom of our hearts? 

with Jyoti Ma

All the sessions will be available to watch until midnight on Monday 16th November (the fifth day of Diwali). If you want to watch the sessions after this or refer back to them in your own time, or if you want to support us in making this summit and the speakers for what they have contributed. You can purchase the full collection for $108 or £88. 

You can get the collection here in USD, 

or here in GBP.