Lesson 1, Topic 1
In Progress

September 2019 Call

Play Video

The Song played at the start is Ancestors by Aykanna

Wednesday September 25th, 2019 9AM London,
10AM Europe, 4AM New York, 2AM Pacific, 2.30PM Mumbai

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/9710439244

Google Calendar    Outlook Calendar (.ics)   Yahoo Calendar

Our Mountain Meeting which sent us to the earth! 

Sunday September 15th, 2019 2PM London,
3PM Europe, 9AM New York, 6AM Pacific, 4.30AM Mumbai

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/908224795

Add to   

Google Calendar    Outlook Calendar (.ics)   Yahoo Calendar