Lesson 1, Topic 1
In Progress

November 2019 Extra Call

Play Video

Presence Collective Circle

This call will be a sharing where everyone will have space to share what’s alive for them and the practices and knowledge they hold. 

Nov 24, 2019 6 PM London, 7PM Europe, 1PM Eastern, 10AM Pacific, 5AM (25th) Sydney

https://zoom.us/j/9710439244 

Add to   

  Google Calendar    Outlook Calendar (.ics)   Yahoo Calendar