Lesson 1, Topic 1
In Progress

November 2019 Call

Play Video

Mantra:

* Om Hrim Namah Shivaya 

Om Hrim Namah Shivaya, Tasmai Shri Gurave Namaha Om. Hrim. 

Reverence to the Divine, which reveals itself to me as my sacred teachers and as all that teaches me. Reverence.

This will be a call of a similar format to our usual calls. 

Nov 12, 2019 8PM London, 9PM Europe, 3PM Eastern, 12PM Pacific, 7AM (13th) Sydney

Add to   

Google Calendar    Outlook Calendar (.ics)   Yahoo Calendar

https://zoom.us/j/9710439244