Soul space with amisha

This is a monthly opportunity for members of “all that we are” to gather with podcast host and facilitator of the sacred amisha ghadiali, for a nourishing and inspiring experience. In these sessions, you will receive a half an hour practice – a meditation, energy clearing activation. Then there will be open space to ask Amisha questions, these can either be related to podcast episodes, or concepts shared in them, or an opportunity to receive on the spot mentoring for a challenge in your life.

These sessions create community space for the soul (where we don’t have to play algorithms to see or hear each other). We can just be together, in the field of our fullness with practices and conversations that are supportive and uplifting. Soul space replaces both the presence collective circles and the future is beautiful patron circles, to be a more powerful offering for these times.

We host these at different times of the day and month to make them accessible to the different time zones of this global community. They are 90 mins and we ask that you join for the whole session to deepen the space we co-create.

To join this, please become a member of “all that we are” – you can find out how here – https://allthatweare.org/support

 

Tues 15th Nov 7-8.30pm London

 2pm New York, 11am Los Angeles, 8pm Paris, 12.30am Mumbai, 2am Bali

 

Future events so that you can put them in your diary to save the date are:

Dec:
Tues 6th Dec  7-8.30pm London
2pm New York, 11am Los Angeles, 8pm Paris, 12.30am Mumbai, 2am Bali
Jan:
Sunday 15th January 3-4.30pm London
10am New York, 7am Los Angeles, 4pm Paris, 8.30pm Mumbai, 10pm Bali
Feb:
Sunday 12th February 3-4.30pm London
10am New York, 7am Los Angeles, 4pm Paris, 8.30pm Mumbai, 10pm Bali

Date

Nov 15 2022

Time

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Location

Online

Responses

Your email address will not be published.